About AOF



The Executive

The AOF Executive is composed of representatives from all sectors of the industry, and is led by a senior leadership team.

The Executive

Senior Leadership Team:

President :
Vice President :
Vice President :
Treasurer :
Public Officer :
Rosemary Richards
Rob Wilson
Dan Morgan
Lachlan Herbert
Michael Tighe

Sector Representatives:

Consumer sector representative :
Crushing sector representative :
GIWA representative :
Refining sector representative :
Production sector representative :
Seed sector representative :
Stockfeed sector representative :
Chair, Canola sub-committee :
Chair, Safflower sub-committee :
Chair, Sunflower sub-committee :
Chair, Soy sub-committee :
Chair, Technical Committee :
Cameron Pratt (GrainCorp Oils)
Michael Lamond (GIWA)
Michael Tighe (Peerless Foods)
David Strong (BASF)
Duncan Rowland (SFMCA)
Don McCaffery (NSW DPI)
Rosemary Richards (GO Resources)
Kevin Charlesworth (Grower)
Simon Crane (Seednet)
Neil Bowman (GrainCorp)

Executive Officer:

Nick Goddard:Australian Oilseeds Federation